Swimming

Swimming

ACCT hire the leisure pool at Hillsborough Leisure Centre once a month. This is a quiet swimming session for the exclusive use of ACCT members and for the whole family.

leisure-swimming-pools-in-sheffield

There are no ACCT staff present at these sessions and children will remain the responsibility of their parents/carers throughout the session and must be accompanied at all times.

Please check their website for details of child to adult ratios – www.hillsboroughlc.co.uk or ring them on 0114 2312233. Please be aware a strict swimwear policy is in place at Hillsborough Leisure Pool.

The sessions are once a month on a Sunday and run from 5.30-6.30pm. Tickets can be ordered through Eventbrite, details will be posted on the website each month.

Forthcoming dates for 2020/21 –

  • Sunday 5th April
  • Sunday 10th May
  • Sunday 7th June
  • Sunday 5th July
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Sunday 8th November
  • Sunday 6th December
  • Sunday 10th January
  • Sunday 7th February
  • Sunday 7th March
  • Sunday 11th April
  • Sunday 9th May
  • Sunday 13th June
  • Sunday 11th July